Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, while others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Despite the fact that it has been pointed out that excellent collaboration contributes to company success, other people believe that the reason why a company succeed is good leadership. Personally, I agree with the former idea as various thinking styles from employees result in a successful company. On the one hand, some individuals, including me, argue that employees ' cooperation is the main feature to make a company successful. The reason is that every member has their own personality and characteristics, so they have distinct thoughts towards one problem. As long as a firm collects various ideas about an issue, leaders of this company are able to make the right decision, thus creating a successful organization. For instance, most famous accounting firms, such as PWC and KPMG, always pay more attention to collect their team members' thoughts towards a matter when they need to make a decision. Their supervisors say that different employees have different educational and cultural backgrounds, their a wide range of ideas contribute to making decisions accurately and even determine our firm to succeed. On the other hand, other people opine that a clever leader is a crucial point to a successful organization. This is because a professional leader has abilities to make the right decision and adjust the company's strategy when different issues happen, which is more important than working in harmony. As an illustration, a huge number of owners whose companies have shut down state that although their different departments can work together and share information with each other, they did not have a manager who is equipped with a variety of skills to navigate their firms, which causes that they still need to close down. In conclusion, although people may vary in their opinions about what factors result in a profitable and productive corporation, I am of the opinion that cooperation between employees is the vital influencer to operate a fascinating business.