Some people think that good teamwork makes a company successful, while others think that good leadership is the reason behind the success of a company. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Despite the fact that it has been pointed out that excellent collaboration contributes to a profitable firm, other people believe that the reason why a company earning money is good leadership. Personally, I agree with the former idea as sharing various thinking styles between employees result in a successful company. On the one hand, some individuals, including me, argue that employees' cooperation is the main feature to make a team successful. The reason is that as every member has their own personality and characteristics, so they have distinct thoughts towards one problem. If a corporation tends to collect various ideas about an issue from their staff, leaders of this team are more likely to make the right decision, thus running a successful organization. For instance, most famous accounting firms, such as PWC and KPMG, always pay more attention to encourage their workers to share information when they need to make a decision. Their supervisors say that different employees have different educational and cultural backgrounds, their workers’ wide range of ideas is beneficial to make decisions efficiently and accurately and even determine our firm success. On the other hand, other people opine that a clever leader is a crucial point to a successful organization. This is because a professional leader has abilities to adjust the company's strategies when different issues happen, which is more important than working in harmony. As an illustration, a huge number of owners whose companies have shut down state that although their different departments could work in harmony, they did not have a manager who is equipped with a variety of skills to navigate their firms, which causes that they still need to close down. In conclusion, although people may vary in their opinions about what factors result in a profitable and productive corporation, I am of the opinion that cooperation between workers is the vital influencer to operate a fascinating business.