Some people say that modern innovation brings a lot more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniably true that things have been changed due to today's edgy innovation in technology, science and systems. Overall, from my perspective, there are more advantages than disadvantages. To begin with, when it comes to drawbacks, there are newly made crimes such as cyberbullying because of the development of the Internet, or frauds that are called romance scams and voice fishing. In the past, those things were not existing, which means there was no victim from the offence. In other words, those unfortunate situations were derived from today's innovation. Aside from them, being addicted to the Internet is one of the severe problems of our current society. Rather than hanging out with their loved ones, a lot of the population just prefer spending much time browsing social network media or playing online games. As a result, new types of problems such as social isolation and depression have become today's main worries all over the world. On the other hand, there are also enormously great advantages thanks to the recent changes. The first thing is in our life, we don't have to deal with any complicated and annoying process in person. Rather than handling them with a lot of effort and time, we can just process them online conveniently. For example, in the past, people always had to report the news of their movement to the city hall while nowadays most of the process could be coped with automatically online. In addition, the second thing is by making the most of the new features of the Internet, we can broaden our point of view, not to mention we can make new relationships. This is possible considering the fact that we can contact a variety of people regardless of places and time. For example, there are a few couples who got married through the special website. Without the help of online, they could not have met each other since there are tons of communities in the world. By finding the perfect special ones who have similar interests and characteristics, they could make it. In conclusion, when it comes to the attitude toward modern innovation since the benefits outweigh the drawbacks, it should be considered positively rather than negatively.