Some universities now over Nichols is on the Internet so that people can study online Is this a positive or negative development.

It is seen nowadays that, some universities not only provide offline classes but also offer online courses where pupils can interact and study. This essay will emphasize the aspects of the latter with few examples. Firstly, being Change the form of the verb is show examples having an online class for students make it more comfortable, time-saving as well as less costly compared to the physically present class. For instance, during this COVID-19,pandemic only virtual classes helped since it is impossible for people to travel or attend tertiary schools. In case of time-saving, in this type of, courses there isn't any need to go from one place to another since one can sit at home and attend which in turn helps them financially also because no travel cost. Secondly, it was a hurdle for the students from underdeveloped or developing countries to travel to other countries for a better education. But, since the arrival of online courses, this problem is getting resolved. Many people could now learn from the university which they would like to, irrespective of travelling and migration issues. Lastly, students used to face cultural shock, when they leave their country and shift to another, nowadays this is also seen less due to the introduction of virtual classes. In conclusion, offering online courses by some universities has been a great help for the students and staff members, not only to the natives but to the pupils around the world due to the facts that they are more affordable and convenient when compared to the offline programs.