More people now work overseas. What are the reasons why people are doing so? Does this trend have more advantages or disadvantages? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Working abroad has now become very common among people particularly in the developing countries. I feel this has more good than bad and in this essay I will discuss the pros and cons of it with relavant examples. In the last two decades, there is drastic increase in working in developed countries because of the change the globalization brought in. Working abroad, gives more exposure, handsome salary and better living culture. Also, working in developed nation brings you with lots of oppurtunities than the developing countries. For example, people working in advanced economies, tend to get four or five times of the salary they use Change the form of the verb used show examples to get in the developing countries. Moreover, they could give better education, social life to thier the offsprings comparing the developing nations. However, working overseas has some cons attached to it. Sometimes, people will have to stay far from thier the family, friends and neighbourhood. Also, they would need to adopt to the new culture which might make them feel unsecured or isolated at times. For example, if you are travelling to a country in which you do not know thier the local language and it kind of makes it cumbersome for them to interact with neighbourhood and locals. To conclude, it has more merits than demerits to work in developed nations as it brings you more prospects, money and better livinghood Livingood. The cons are something that we need to overcome by taking appropriate measures to have a happy living in abroad.