Young people say that travelling to different countries benefits them and the society. Do you agree or disagree. Give your opinion.

Travelling is beneficial for attaining experience and exploring new things around the globe. Therefore, travelling can advantageous for youth and for the nation. I completely agree with this viewpoint and I will discuss it further in the essay. To commence with, Tourism's is an enormous industry that drives the economy of the country and gains attention around the world. Additionally, it provides employment to a wide range of people. Also, hotels accumulate a lot of money through travellers staying in the hotels. For instance, Hawai has become popular as an exotic holiday spot and the Hawai economy is mainly build on the toriusms. This also provides a place with with a global recognition. Therefore, travelling has become an important aspect of the building economy However, youngsters can equip themselves with new skills such as language and cultural practices through travelling. Further, youth can also explore different arts. As most of the people prefer to visit Paris to watch efille file tower and people learn French and also explore shops around it through which they learn new cultural practices. Second, this inspires people to build interracial relationships which help to lower racism and build a better society. It also reduces religious differences between people and provides Youngblood with meaning full lessons for life. To conclude, travelling has own pros and cons but it can help young people to build their new skills and to make society better through learning different culture and lower racisms in the society. Therefore, travelling has become an important aspect for youngsters to achieve experience and skills.