some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,most individuals prefer to work in a huge company, while both have their benefits,I firmly believe that working in a huge company has more advantages than in a small one,for more details, the big company provide better opportunities for career growth,job security and so on.In this essay, I am going to consider both sides and explain my opinion. On the one hand,working with large companies provides diverse profit and welfare to public employees, for instance:excellent salary, sports facilities,medical,housing,insurance and other perks. Additionally, the firms may be located internationally,so the employee may have the opportunity to relocate to overseas branches. For example Apple Group manages their employees on rotation every year for personal development and enhancing skills. On the other hand, small and tiny businesses have lots of competitors which makes their trade and profit margins very limited.these businesses always operate with small profit margins. any market up and down may result in stopping their commerce. For example, during the COVID-19 pandemic, very well-known small IT teams closed due to the financial crisis and the employees lost their jobs. many people like to work my their own,they don't like to talk order the boss, besides some individuals tend to work with a family in small and tiny groups, hence they believe which small companies can offer a more intimate work environment In conclusion: both types of businesses have their merits. In my perspective, vast and extensive corporations bring their employees more benefits such as secure work, money, and development opportunities than drawbacks.