Some people think that it's easier for adults to learn skills (Ex: Computer skills) by themselves. Others think they need the help of a teacher in a classroom. Discuss both views and give your opinion as well.

In this rapidly evolving world, technology become part of everyone's lifestyle.Whilst some folks believe that learning new skills by themselves is much easier and less time-consuming, with the help of technology. I firmly believe that people should consider teachers for understanding new skills in the initial phase, to get proper feedback and explanation of the mistakes during their training. On the one hand, flexibility is the main advantage people can get from online training. Nowadays due to the Internet, you can acquire knowledge of anything, which is very helpful to earn money and saving lots of travelling time as well, to going institution. For instance, pupils can take Basic computer training from YouTube easily, anytime in the day, and because of that, they can do many online jobs and afford a basic lifestyle from home.It enhances the standard of a resume. On the other hand, traditional teaching and learning methods provide an opportunity to learn from mistakes and personalized feedback while studying in a classroom with teachers and students, and enhance critical thinking and reasoning. For example, According to the research in "The Time of India", 56% of students who are studying in schools and getting offline classes have more ability to do brainstorming and logical thinking, than the other students. In conclusion, there is no denying the fact that online knowledge has many advantages, besides that they are making us dependent and reliable on artificial intelligence. In my opinion, cultural methods of learning are more beneficial and improve your skills.