Some people think that women are generally more peaceful than men as their characters are naturally more nurturing than aggressive. To what extent do you agree?

In today's world, human behaviour and characters are no longer associated with any specific gender. Calmness is one of such qualities which is typically possessed by individuals who have stronger emotional strength. Though it is believed by some that women are more composed relative to their counterparts due to their inherent abilities, yet I am of the opinion that as our society is evolving, they tend to be aggressive at times. Women have been considered owning intrinsic feelings such as love, care and empathy which drive them to be highly accommodative in nature. This might stem from the beginning of mankind since from ages, home making and nourishing the family have been cardinal roles of a female whereas a male has responsibilities of striving to earn money and guarding his family. These conventional functions performed have led to females instilled with such strong personality attributes. However, as our world is changing, women are progressively participating in workplaces. Due to this phenomenon, they are confronting with never before known or experienced obstacles. Although the ability to multitask helps them partially, these unprecedented challenges result in increased stressed levels amongst them while juggling between home and workplace. For instance, several working mothers feel depressed as they don't find sufficient time to spend with their children leading to their belligerent behaviour both at home as well as at workplace. To conclude, the belief, that women are relatively more peaceful as compared to men, will be gradually dispersed as our society will continue progressing and reshaping with more and more women participating in every segment. Tranquility, as a personality trait, is no longer attributed to any specific gender.