Some people feel unsafe when they are in public and at home. What are the possible causes of this and what are some possible solutions?

A few individuals perceive that they are not guarded both at their home and in communal places. the aim of this essay is to review the reasons behind this behaviour and suggest ways to remove it. Perhaps, people feel unsafe due to the following reasons. Firstly, at home, people feel annoyed and scared when they are surrounded by individuals who are arrogant and freak too much. This way they feel devoid of love and affection and they crave security. Secondly,individuals get scared at the market places because of thieves and criminals. Thus they fear about getting their items s ortealed killed by them. For instance, as the public places are really crowded and no one can be easily balmed the criminals easily choose these places to commit a crime. Therefore people do not feel safe.All these sum up to build a scary feeling in a set of persons. Hopefully, these fears can be removed if the Government can take care of the citizens both personally and publicly.That means the ruling bodies should provide psychological assistance to these people who are depressed. Also, police force and CCTV cameras should be provided at the areas where there is constant public can remove the fears of all the citizens. For instance, people really feel safeguarded by seeing the policemen on the road. Thus their insecurities get vanished. To conclude, this essay has described the different causes for the given situation and suggested some of the viable solutions that can be implemented by the Government to remove all the insecurities of the people both at home and at communal places.