Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is commonly witnessed that In emergent nations there is an increasing trend in the establishment of multinational groups.Both the merits and demerits of this will be discussed in the impending paragraphs. One evident benefit is that the younger generation has more opportunities to reframe their careers in an appropriate manner. To be more specific, the multinational team give international training to the staff member to enhance their interpersonal skills by interacting with the labourer of different nations. Another clear merit is that multinational companies give huge monetary benefits as well as time to time promotions to white-collar employees. To emphasize, these types of companies provide accommodations expenses,travel expenses and lots of health benefits to the employees of their company that are not given in the rest of the companies. For example, a recent survey conducted by researchers at Oxford University on the age group of 25-35 revealed that 80% of people of this age group prefer to work in multinational associations due to more benefits. On the other hand, there are disadvantages to the establishment of a multinational association. Primarily, the majority of the worker want to relocate to foreign countries while working in multinational communities. Consequently, most of the talented workers work for foreigners instead of for their own nation. Moreover, it also affects the economy of the country because these types of teams use the resources of our nation and then sell products to us with high taxes so ultimately we are paying double to them. To conclude, although the rise in the establishment of the multinational group has some positive effects the drawbacks also need to be considered. Policymakers should do appropriate actions for the countries holistic development.