Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A matter of considerable controversy at present is the issue of enormous choices available in this hectic era in education, entertainment and communication sectors. I am completely agree with the given notion and will explain the logical standpoints in the forthcoming paragraphs. Initially, there are a plethora of choices in each and every field due to the advancement of technology. In terms of education, these days students have ample of opportunities regarding their favourite subjects as well as education provider such as institutions and universities. Moreover, by clicking on the internet students can gather bunch of knowledge regarding available course and the faculty of their area of interest. For instance, most of the youngster are now interested in foreign degrees for better carrier opportunities or to enjoy the different lifestyle and culture. Additionally, there are various entertainment sources available as compared to the previous years that include mobile phones, internet and range of T.V. channels. Similarly, a person can spend his leisure time by the use of these sources to avoid loneliness. For example, in the past people have very few choices to convey messages or send information to others such as letters and telegraphs. Whereas, there are plenty of applications available in mobile devices to connect with others like Facebook, Whatsapp and many more audio and video application. Furthermore, people have variety of choices almost in each area to choose according to their desires. To conclude, new generation has a plethora of choices as compared to the past generations, and everyone has a right to choose among them according their specific needs and interests.