t is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they turn 30, as this is best both for the individual and for the society. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern world we often see people entering into a marriage at the age of thirty years and above. While others believe that early wedding much better for both the person and community. I totally disagree with this statement and will consider the several reasons in this essay. Firstly, many young partners do not think much about the responsibility and difficulties when they create the family. Especially, if this decision was made under the influence of various factors such as the opinion of parents, friends, beautiful articles in magazines, social networks. The married life change their lifestyle, hobbies and rest. The household chores and parenting are become a priority. In turn, all these points lead to disagreement and misunderstandings in the relationships. The social studies and psychological surveys in Russia show that the number of divorces between citizens under the age of thirty has increased by 35 percent. Secondly, another important reason to confirm my position is financial instability, since folks do not have a high paying job and savings. Moreover, despite the support of the state to the new families, it is sometimes not enough to purchase housing and people take the loans. For instance, according to the bank of Russia, the share of borrowers has raised among residents before thirty years. In conclusion, the marriage in youth is very accountable step that change life of couples in general. Some of them have not achieved yet their goals in profession and education. For this reasons, supporting people to marrying in their earlier age not good idea, in my mind.