There is little difference in the shops now operating in various nations. Some people think this is positive development,while other believe it is negative. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, we can see a number of shopping centres across the world are the same as each other, and global communities have various ideas about this trend, for a group of them support this development while others believe it is a negative development. I subscribe to the second idea owing to the fact that culture and local economy are more important than globalization. On the one hand, when people who live all over the world have access to a range of food, clothes, and so on brands, they do not have a problem with immigrating and travelling to other countries; in fact, in other countries, they can find the dishes and clothes, and so forth that are in their test,and they like. On the other hand, the matter that globalization creates is that the culture and the economy to put in a critical situation inasmuch as if global inhabitants use similar items, their culture will be forgotten. In other words, they prefer using fashion styles that are from Western methods instead of their costumes which is an aspect of their traditional norms. In addition, when people use the goods of international companies, they do not buy their products from local stores; in fact, global business economics growth; in contrast, the countries ' economies whose sponsors are local shopkeepers declined. to sum up, homogenization has several benefits; however, in my opinion, the clothes which are the cultural dimension and the citizens' income are more important than becoming the same as in other countries.