In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In recent,years the way that people take care of their health has changed drastically. In many foreign,countries the normal weight of individuals gradually increasing, while neglecting their diet and physique. This essay will discuss the reason why fitness is being avoided, and what could be done to resolve these issues. First of all, with the coming of the new,generation some outside influencers affected society. Nowadays, every individual has a mobile phone and can access social media platforms, and this could lead to potential dilemmas. For example, the young ones are using social media a lot, and as an outcome it will lead to laziness in which storing fat in the body. In addition, to these, another point that could be harmful is the amount of consuming junk food. For instance, citizens these days are not able to cook, so they rely on fast food. Secondly, to improve the health system in a country the communities should set self-restriction. Every individual should have a set of limits and a reminder to gradually stop these activities which could lead to bad well-being. Such as, changing the mindset of a person which could lead to setting healthy habits and start going to the gym. Furthermore, science improved that people that are going to the gym are much healthier than the average person. To conclude, every nation could lead to disadvantage weight gaining with the influence of social platforms, on the contrary, there are ways to improve upon energy by following the right method.