It's generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for music and sport, and others are not. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both ideas by giving your opinion.

It is said that some individuals are born with talents in sports and music. Whilst, other say that such abilities can be obtained if people are taught incorrect direction. I believe that taking coaching and trying personally can help to learn new talents. Firstly, several individuals have some well-developed talents when they are born. It could happen because of the genetic similarities or family background. Therefore, they are quite active in physical activities or music from their childhood. Ultimately, they are naturally groomed and are very talented. I believe that observing others plays a very important role to make them extraordinary. For instance, many Bollywood star-kids have unique talents in them. This happens because they have talented parents to whom they always observe. Secondly, residents can enroll themselves in some kind of sports or music academies. That is to, say because such academies have all types of facilities in them relating to required fields. These places have piano, guitar and other equipment that can help to learn music. I personally think that learning from online sources can assist them to be exceptional in sports and music. For example, youtube is the best platform in the world to learn various musical beats and sports techniques. In conclusion, many youngsters already know to play sports and music. However, if good tutors teach those people who do not have the ability to perform good. Then this could help them to understand such talents. I think that taking coaching and trying to learn from the internet can help.