A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Globalization has grown to such an extent that barely do any places around the world not consist of foreigners. I am inclined to the idea that the diverse nationalities would not only increase the interest of that country but also incentivize its development as a whole. Firstly, the cogent reason to make a country more interesting by comprising people from all walks of life is that it would create a melting pot of culture. The influx of immigrants means the gradual assimilation into one’s nation without losing their own identities. Therefore that land would eventually represent a mixture of cultures revolving around that of its own nation. Take tourism as an example, whenever travellers pay a visit to a city, there will be many elements that potentially amaze them, one of those would definitely be this different kind of race living in harmony altogether. Moreover, this lifestyle trend also offers dynamism to the state’s developments due to the increasing competitiveness when it comes to businesses. As different nationalities provide a unique style of working, customers, henceforth, have the chance to make comparisons among various companies including the native and non-native ones thereby having the best experiences. Additionally, as far as job employment is concerned, applicants are now under pressure, which can also serve as motivation, thanks to dynamic races of people being in pursuit of that limited slots. Natives can not be as carefree as they used to anymore given these diverse identities. In conclusion, I am in complete agreement that a country would arouse more interest for international visitors and boost its developments given the mixture of nationalities. This is coming from the melting pot as well as dynamism stemming from that lifestyle. Therefore, the government should endeavour to maintain this cultural diversity.