universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that equal numbers of men and women should be attracted to the same subject by universities. While I agree with this assertion, I believe some subjects are not appropriate for a particular gender. On the one hand, in my opinion, equal numbers of men and women should be accepted in some subjects. Firstly, there are a lot of genius people that did not have a chance to get academic certification from universities due to a lack of equality in entering universities. Also, nowadays, many doctors and engineers are female, and they are so successful even more than males. So, if females have the same right, they will show their abilities. Finally, society has accepted that men and women must have the same right in many areas. For example, nowadays, lots of men stay at home and do households, and their wives are working out of the home. On the other hand, I believe that some jobs are more appropriate for women like nursing. This the job requires a lot of patience and accuracy, and i think females deserve to have this job compared to males. By contrast, some subjects like civil engineering is so exhausting and difficult and need a strong physique, and of course, men are more appropriate for this job. In conclusion, I agree that equal numbers of men and women should be entered some subjects by universities, but several subjects that is not for either man and women