Nowadays human activities have had negative effects on plants and animal species. Some people think that it is too late to do anything about this problem while others argue that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that human development has had adverse effects on forests and animals globally. People have different views that such a situation cannot be solved as opposed to taking methods. From my point of view, it is possible that nature species can be brought back change from now. On the one hand, it is not too late to change the negative impact of humanity on plants and animal species. One chief reason is that humans’ ability to protect the plants and animal species is stronger than before because the human has mastered advanced science and technology. For instance, humans can use advanced cloning techniques to save endangered species, so that the number of these species is likely to return to its previous level. In addition, humans also have advanced breeding techniques that allow plants to grow in suitable environments. Therefore, humans have the ability to reverse previous negative effects on natural species. On the other hand, people could take effective methods to protect the environment. For one thing, the government should raise awareness of animal and plant conservation to prevent the problem from getting worse. These species can only continue to develop if people do not hunt endangered animals and cut down rare weeds. For another, the university can provide courses for the protection of flora and fauna. In this way, more and more students can be involved in the protection of animals and plants after their learning. In sum, I think there are many ways to solve the problem of weeds and animals from now.