Stress is becoming main cause of disease ,what are the reasons and give your opinion?

Anxiety has been becoming serious problems for mankind as compared to past.High desires and limiting working hours are the main reasons of stress.. To combat with these issues,there are some possible measures which will helps to decrease the stress level amongs amongst the people. There are numerous reasons,which provokes the stress level. Firstly, heavy work pressure that people have to complete any specific task or projects before given deadline,puts a load on the employee's mind.As a reaults results,they would get depressed and stressed.A survey revelead by Uk government,in which they found 66% people living stressful life,as they have hectic work schedule and fails to maintain the balance between professional and personal lives,which would affects their families lives. Moreover, now people having high ambitions in their life,they want to get everything such as successful career and luxurious lifestyle. When they are unable to meet these requirements, sometime they can choose wrong path like gambling,take a debt and loan and perpetrat perpetrated perpetrator serious crime,which could be deterimental for their personality and their future will be collapse. To tackle this issues,there some plausible measures, workplace should be free from strees trees,it makes duty of employers, to distribute the works equally among the employees,which may helps to reduce the burden on each individual and create a soothing ambience on the work place, which would helps to improve the productivity level. Besides this, government should oragnize stress management campaign,in which they addresses the people, how to cop up with the stress and provides magzines on stress management. To conclude, it is undeniable, people easily get anxious and nervous,due to heavy workloads and high achievement in their lives. However there are some measures,which they can implements in their life and lives stressfree life.