Some people say that sports play an important role in society. Others, however, think that it is nothing more than a leisure activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Sport activities are just happy for some people while being highly appreciated as an important social contribuile contribution contributor. in my opinion both arguments are reasonable but the latter is more convincing. To begin with, sport surely have entertaining values for some people, but just that. many researches have provided evidences that playing sport help individuals release stress and ameliorate their emotional situation.In fact a winning moment in a competition means satisfaction and sense of achievement. Besides, outdoor games assist participants to make new social relationship and expand their friendship circle. however sport may not have a priority in the timetable of busy people they can skip an exercise and spend time on more important duties, such as an exam at school or a meeting at work. Secondly sportive activities play an indispensable role for several people and also contribute important values to a nation is economy and culture. On the one hand, there are more and more sport players deciding to become professional athletes and earn their living through sport career. In reality, A good football player of millions of dollars per year. Moreover, they found start-up business and provide services like training youngsters who have talent in the field. Therefore, sports not only ensure financial earnings of individuals but also share a large part in national budget. On the other hand, sportive games have played an important role in establishing diplomatic relationship internationally. Through organising physical activities together, government of different countries have chances to reinforce their political relationship and citizens could also approach and exchange with other culture. For example the largest sport game in the world, Olympic, is an evidence of the close relationship and peace situation among countries around five continents. in conclusion, sport may be a Leisure activity for a group of citizens but it is also an irreplaceable factor for society with its economic values and incentives for international cooperation.