Some people think that parents should teach their children about the importance of recycling, while others think it should be taught in school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, it is a hotly debated topic that many people believe that guardians should give advice Abou why recycling is important. On the other hand, others think teachers should teach about recycling in schools. In my opinion, both should guide them to know about the benefits of recycling. This essay will discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, some believe that children spend more time at home with their parents. So it is a prime duty of parents to teach about the pros of recycling. At home, there are many products that can recycle so guardians should tell them which products can recycle. For instance, in England, there are two dustbins on the outside of every house. Where one can use recycled products and the other for non-recycled. England has become the number one country all over the world with maximum recycling products. On the other hand, many think that it is the responsibility of teachers to guide kids about recycled products. Students follow the instructions of teachers. For instance, in the curriculum in a science subjects, there should be projects for making recycling products. Students will do these projects with excitement. It also helps them to gain knowledge. To conclude, in my opinion, it is the responsibility of both guardians and teachers to give knowledge about the importance of recycling. Children can learn these things from their father, mother and teachers.