some people believe that zoos where animals are kept in a man-made environment should no longer exist in the 21st century.Do you agree or disagree ?

Some people assert that animals in zoos where they kept in prosthetic environment should disappear in the 21 st century.I agrees with this statement because animals have to get freedom and man-made environment not suitable for them.In this essay i will expain why this an inappropriate. Firstly, everyones everyone love their freedom in life. Animals are belong to natural places.Where they can feel free and hunt their foods. In addition,they are not caught in cage or in place where there are planty of humans are living like metro cities.In spite of this they do not feel comfortable and have limitied space for them.Because of that reasons,sometimes the were died before the time. For instance,in largest zoos of america 100 of birds were died due to weather conditon conditions of polluted city.Even in this growing technological world, the readiation of high frequency network impacted harmful effect on birds. Secondly,in this recent time very large amount of species are gonig to exitiction. More likely due to they were perison in cage.the best way to save endangered species is by protecteing them in natural habitats. Additionally,zoos exhibit animals with the aim of making money.With help of them people get high amount of cash.To make customers happy the train the animals.many company attracted by this idea of marketing of their product. For example, 20% in television adverting they use the animals like dogs,lion and different types of birds. In conclusion, each and every animal on earth like their freedom, although the are not suitable to live in mad made places.So we should not kept them in zoo. zoo must be replace by jungles and natural habitats.