Some companies have uniforms for their employees which must be worn when they are at work. What are the advantages for a business of having a uniform and are there any advantages of having uniform for their staff? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that the term professionalism in all work aspects plays a crucial role in companies' policies. While it is a commonly held belief that having a specific uniform for the employees they wear at work is one of the significant things that they should do. There is also an argument that opposes. In this essay, I will discuss this topic, and I will give an example from my experience. On the one hand, there are many advantages of having specific clothes for work. It assists employees in saving time to find the perfect outfit for work. In other words, it also saves their money because they are wearing the same uniform. In addition, the company's image will be better if the worker wears a special uniform. Moreover, it will be easy for customers to find the person who works in this organisation. It is also better for safety reasons. For example, I worked in a hospital, and all the staff were wearing scrubs. We can not go to any public place while wearing a scrub, because it is a source of infection. On the other hand, some people think that they want to have a choice for what they wear. It is possible to say that changing the outfit every day may help them improve their mood. Therefore, companies will not pay for their staff uniform, so they will save the budget for other things. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.