Some people think it is no longer necessary for children to go to school because they can do all their learning online. Others believe learning in schools is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

A part of society believes that learning online is a better option to gain qualifications, rather than attending school. While others reject that notion and say that attending school is vital. I wholeheartedly agree that gaining qualifications by going to learning institutions is important because professional help is available at institutes and a competitive surrounding is also essential for the college juvenile that will help them learn in a better manner. To begin with the first testimonial, the primary extrapolate is that online learning helps save time and energy for the learners because in the morning the roads are stuck due to traffic congestion and they need to wait in traffic for long hours while going to schools and this drains their energy along with wasting their precious time. Furthermore, online learning might assist in making a strong bond between the children and their guardians because their parents can render help to their kids in making assignments and this may also help the elderly to have a better understanding of their peers. For example, during COVID in 2020, the relationship between youngsters and their parents was improved because they were spending a lot of quality time together due to online classes of their children. This helped them understand each other. On the flip side, if the learners are attending the schools they get professional help from their tutors which is not possible by taking online classes. By going to school, students can clear their doubts and can score better grades. Moreover, when tutees attend the classes at schools in person they can indulge in various competitions that can help them to improve their skills. For instance, as per the results of Delhi Public School, in 2021, 30 students scored above 90% due to the sense of winning the competition to achieve the reward of $2000. Thus, attending school is always a good choice because it helps students to polish their skills and have excellent qualifications. To conclude, as per the reasons mentioned above, taking online and offline classes have their benefits but in my view attending classes is a prudent choice because professional support as well as a competitive environment are relentlessly necessary.