Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem.

Parents play a vital role to teach their children a healthy lifestyle. Is it necessary? There are those who claim that nowadays, young children parents are adopting sedentary Life which creates several health problems. However, opponents disagree with the above statement and opine that school respective authorities are responsible for this. Thus this essay will discuss who is responsible for that their foster or school department. The first primary reason behind the unhealthy lifestyle of school children is their parents those has a busy schedule of work and long working hours of their office make them exhaust.They order online fast food instead of making a fresh healthy nutritional meals for Their younger ones. consequently, nursery school children could not be fully mentally developed due to this habit. Moreover, lack of physical activities they are becoming overweight. it directly impacts Their studies. Another reason of school authorities introduce some weekly diet plan charts for Their students. Which is not nutrients based rich diet, so, lack of nutritious food create health problems, for example, overweight, diabetes, chronic decreases. It will affect Their overall performance. Furthermore, if their cognitive skills will not develop they will be unable to help their particular nation's development which is important for every country. To conclude, although, school department and Their biological parents only full fill Their food requirements. But, they should concentrate also to adopt a healthy lifestyle