Some people think that the benefit of running a small business is to employ family members. What are the advantages and disadvantages of running a family business?

Today, there is an issue of whether to have an insight into the benefits of small businesses with family or not.Some people would suggest that embarking on a career with family members is more profitable, especially a small one. However, My personal attitude toward this is that some businesses need to export people to solve many problems, and believe that working with family has more drawbacks than advantages.I will outweigh both sides of this issue. One point which I personally believe that in favour of running a small business is that of requiring specialists, in many societies there are many jobs that are really hard, especially for women who need academic requirements which are the basis of some jobs. For instance, in many businesses related to computers such as programming CNC machine codes you need to employ well-informed people who are really experienced because one mistake in operating milling machines will result in an enormous disaster, if in a business especially the small ones, you employ the members of your family who do not experience and have not any problem-solving skills, I believe that it will result to close that business. However, embarking on a business has many benefits with members of the family.They will respect your job and attempt to make the goods with higher quality. For example, in some potential jobs like shopping which do not need any experience,family members can be chosen as the best choice since they prefer to work long hours and will try to make their better version of working. To conclude, although running businesses with family members has many benefits on some basis, they will be led to many disasters, because, they may not have any experience in some majors.