Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.  Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several citizens believe that the best approach to improve the physical fitness is providing sports facilities. Whilst, many say that it would have no significant effects on people health. This essay agrees with the first statement and argues that opening centres could help. Some argue that inaugurating physical activities centres can help to increase the health of people. That is to, say because residents will have a proper space to spend their energy and calories. Moreover, coaches in facilities can guide individuals facing problem while performing the workout. I think that making public parks and stadiums can encourage residents to walk and run every day. For example, in Delhi, the most of people are fat and are facing the problem of obesity. Therefore, the local departments have made some efforts to open public gyms to help residents to be physically fit. However, some comment that introducing public health centres will have no effect on people bodies. They believe that educating citizens about the bad fitness can help to resolve the issue. But, this will result in procrastination. As the most people listen and delay the work. For instance, recently, many public-funded agencies advertised on newspapers about the benefits of a good health. As a consequence, most residents read the article but not acted after that. In conclusion, numerous think that opening sports centres can result in a sensational health. On the other side, it has been said that it will not produce a good result. I personally think that facilitating people could help.