Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many parents, who decide to send their children to private school, think that they should not be a compulsory to afford taxes, which support the state education system. I strongly disagree with this statement because there are many advantages to pay taxes. Firstly, how the taxes can help schools develop is that they are spent on a comfortable building, and they can be funddation to send their student to study aborad, besides; the private school need to more facibility such as larger library, where support pupill pupils to pay more attention, finesses, high technological computers and others than normal schools to entertain student to be relax after they have finished their classes because they have to live and stay with their school entire weeken weekend or month. Furthermore, the student might be able to pull more potential than normal schools. However, the possibility of people, who do not decide to pay taxes, because if head of school spent money on the negative way such as built Change the form of the verb building show examples bigger sing, it will not help anything, the pupill pupils might not be able to use some new building, where may be built because demandation demand action of teachers. To conclude, I strongly disagree with this statement because the taxes can support a lot of thing, which is necessary for student such as fundation, or larger building. However, the parents should examine what money will spend on.