Most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from government in order for them to continue with their work. To what extent do you agree?

It is often argued that most of the artists receive low income from their work field, because of that they are doing job in a different field,, however government should provide fund in order to perceive job in their field. I strongly agree with this statement, in this,essay we will discuss why it is necessary for the government should help financially with the artist work. Firstly, nowadays, there is numerous field in that people can find interest and do education in that respective fields. On the other hand, it is widely believed that most of the youngsters doing education in the stream in which they will get high wages, even they are not interested in that subjects. For example, many people love to do a career in art they are fond of it, but due to lower income in,future they choose a career in a high-salary field like IT, computer science. Secondly, most people feel frustrated and stressed in their uninterested job. A growing body of research suggests that government should encourage artists by giving funds, so because of it many youngsters will choose the art field and think to continue the job in it. This means that whoever is interested in art or drawing subject can select it to specialise in it and think to continue a career in future. Artists is a person who can show tradition and culture of the country in their work. In conclusion, It is widely believed that artists can present the country’s culture and traditions in their work, but most of the artists getting a low salary in their work, hence they should provide funding from the government to continue the job in it.