Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem.

Unhealthy food does not contain any essential nutrition which, is mandatory for the growth and development of the body.In this regard, both the caretaker and alma matter are influencing the little one, turning their taste buds towards dehydrated food. Nevertheless, I agree with this ideology to a greater extent and its affiliated justification will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, the specious reason as to why parents are the main victim of little one provoking their taste buds to junk food is because parents are minimal conscious towards their babies as they have a hectic schedule for earning their bread and butter,so in Hustle and bustle they handed over whatever is convenient for them for example: biscuit readymade canned food,chips and many more these junk have a detrimental effect on their health. Such as these adolescents are suffering from stomach disorders and ulcers like problems. In addition to this, parents are living in sedentary lifestyle,not only this they are lacking in planning their kid's menu so they rely on ready-made food for instant:Maggi Pasta therefore kids are moving towards to below nutritional substances. Furthermore,another congent reason is the school are proposing parents with pre- menu card for their lunch which is injurious for their nature. Secondly in school, canteens, offers a number of junks which are poor dietary.To examplifer Maggi, noodles Samosa are served for their hunger pranks. Thus these food should be banned in school hence they should emphasize on introducing fruits and sprouts. To conclude, inconsideration to above analysis it is transparent that both the guardian and academy are prime culprit of youngester inclination towards the poisonous substances, Therefore they should together take a obligatory step on focusing of serving healthy cuisines.