Some people believe that the country would benefit a lot from a large number of young people who enter into university; however, others think that the large number of people receiving the education of university only leads to graduate unemployment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different view whether or not children should attend universities to attain higher education. While some believe having a more educated populace would greatly benefit the nation, others contend that graduate degrees just lead to higher rate of unemployment among graduates. This essay will explore both viewpoints and offers a prespective that synthesizes these arguments. On one hand, higher number of literates help a nation to have better literacy index, greater number of educated people can help nation to grow by sharing better and innovative ideas. further it also helps to improve hygine index as educated pupil are generally aware and know how to maintain proper hygine standards which will reduce the number of diseases in the country. For instance: Ireland with highest literacy rate in the world excels in multiple areas such as innovation and medical facilities. On other hand, people who assert university education leads to unemployemnt is because AI has taken over multiple jobs earlier done by humans, which has enhances the employement rate in several countries. As job market is getting smaller due to advancement of technology and introduction of robots, younger generation is left with very less number of job opportunites leading to the problem of unemployment in masses. For example: In Australia, multiple jobs in hospitality industry earlier done by young graduates have been overtaken by robots now. In conclusion, I can understand why people want to refrain children from studying at universities because of higher unemplyment rate, but it seems studying at university can helps an individual to shape their nation for a better tommorow. That is why I believe university education is very important as it helps an individual to be financially independent and contribute their part to make this world a better place to live.