Some people think that newspapers are the best way to get news. However, others believe that they can get news better through other media platforms. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been a debate whether newspaper or internet is an excellent method for readers to achive archive information. From my perspective, I would argue that it is better for people to obtain news from the internet, although it is thought by some that the internet is where several merits come from. Admittedly, there are some repelling reasons why paper reading materials could result in a slew of positive outcomes. To begin with, the majority of the elderly usually maintain the habit of reading newspapers every day. In other words, since magazines have existed for a long time before the birth of the internet, resulting in they do not want to change this habit. Moreover, it is obvious that paper reading materials, where readers can get the news, are a reliable resource. It means that the information that is available in the newspaper is always scrutinized and checked painstakingly prior to its publication. On the other hand, I believe that the online network has become the dominant source of information these days. First and foremost, it is more convenient for readers to gain information whenever they want. To be more explicit, the internet is a powerful tool to research documents quickly and researchers can take it anywhere thanks to the small size. Last but not least, readers can gain the greater reading experience thanks to technological advances which allow readers to see some vibrant and recorded videos. The mobiphone, for example, connected with the internet can allow watchers to re-watch their favorite matches. In summary, it is understandable why numerous individuals think the printed newspapers are common. I am inclined to believe that the online network is a terrific approach for readers to obtain more news.