Topic: People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

People have their own choice of living. Nowadays, most of the people have access to live and work in different parts of the world. As there are more prominent ways to travel and communicate with each other. In my opinion, staying in abroad makes life more easier and comfortable with minor cultural differences. This essay will discuss both pros and cons in ensuring paragraphs and also include my personal opinion. To commence, First of all, one of the main advantage of living in abroad is developing language skills and different life styles. What I mean by this is whoever travel to states have more access to communicate and work with people who speak local language. In addition, it makes life more comfortable than living in the native place, this is because as there are more convinent ways of transportation which they can travel easily to anywhere in the world. For example, most of the Indians prefer to live in United states for work, study and business to lead a luxuries time. In my point of view, selecting a good life makes future generation better. On the other side, there are few drawbacks which involves in leaving their own country. However, this will lead to missing of childhood memories, culture and even end up loosing extended relation in family. Furthermore, those whoever settled in states might endup loosing the native culture. For instance, most of the punjabi's Punjabi's Punjab's move to abroad for business and get busy with it, as well as there is no chance to move back to their home country as they may loose nationality. To sum up, having a successful life for the individual choice with having better communication skills and transportation. Although there are some negatives involved in it, the advantges of living and working in foreign countries wins the otherside.