Television is dangerous because it destroys family life and any sense of community; instead of visiting people or talking with our family we just watch television. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, television becomes an integral part of everyone's life and they prefer to watch television instead of talking with their family. Hence, many believe that it ruins relationships and a sense of community. I agree with this statement and this essay will discuss my views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, firstly, the community like to spend most of their time watching movies or series. They do not like to interact with anyone. They also do not like to interfere in anybody's life that what is happening in their life. There is less communication among family members. For instance, a survey conducted by Ukraine, in which found that 80% of people are not aware of their family members. They do not know what is happening in their family because of less communication. Moreover, many people who spend their leisure time in front of the TV instead of speaking with their guardians have many problems such as stress, overthinking, aggressiveness and so on. With this behaviour atmosphere of the house also get disturbed. For instance, In Spain to illustrate research was conducted by a professor in a university which found that aggressive students are more stressed and cannot make decisions. Due to aggressiveness, they separate from their family. To conclude, in my opinion, from the above-mentioned problems people who watch television are less interactive and have less confidence. It is also found that they become more aggressive and overthinker.