Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As time goes by, the number of working parents is getting common due to the changed living style, which means it might be inevitable to raise their children in other ways rather than in their own way. Overall, the benefits of expert facilities outweigh the caring by grandparents for some reasons. On one hand, it is understandable that some people have been insisting that there is no better way to make children educated than by their grandmothers or grandfather. The main reason for this is, under their family members' attentive caring, their precious young kids could be always protected from any danger in a better way than that of totally non-relative people. For example, once the promised time of the workers in facilities is ended, then it might be natural that they could be less cautious to the kids while those situations would rarely happen when they are with their grandparents who are always eager to take care of their grandsons and granddaughters. However, there are several advantages of caring from caring centres. First and foremost, since the expertise in facilities are well-trained and verified when it comes to childcare education, there is a likelihood that the children would get the well-organized caring and education while they could get the biased point of view from their grandparents. The second benefit is that the parents do not have to worry about their parents ' schedules and emotions. This is because from time to time, there could be some conflicts because of the turn of childcare. As the elderly still have their own life and hobbies, sometimes it could be burdened to take care of their grandchildren. However, once the parents just make the most of the childcare centres, they could be free of these worries. To sum up, since there are more benefits of using the facilities, it should be highly considered to raise children in those places rather than making the old family members overtake the childcaring work.