Question: Many people decide on a career path early in their life and keep to it. This, they argue, leads to a more satisfying working life. To what extent do you agree with this view? What other things can people do in order to have a satisfying working life?

Most people have to choose a future profession early in their life during high school education; as a result, students have a high risk of making the wrong choice due to the lack of experience. Consequently, citizens might face the situation, when they start working at a place, which does not bring satisfaction. Although there are some cases when children make the right decision in choosing a task, I believe that the crowd should not do that at an early age, as they have not had enough task experience and general knowledge to decide which profession will be able to bring more satisfaction. Additionally, dwellers should find the working area with good environmental conditions: friendly staff, a comfortable working zone with enough facilities, a convenient working schedule and others. To start with, the majority of school graduates is likely to make the wrong choice of their future career. The University of East Anglia released the research in 2017 which concluded that almost 56% of students enrol on the programme at the university which they do not enjoy studying; therefore, most of them do not enjoy working in that part of the field neither. Hence, most of them either decide to reapply to other courses or become employees of the companies/organisations which they do not like. That causes a detrimental effect on the working life, as labours do not get pleasure from the industry Furthermore, in order to arrange a satisfying working life crowd should create a comfortable working environment. Firstly, the relationships within the team should be respectful and friendly, as all members have the same goal which they want to achieve, but they act differently. Secondly, employees should get a comfortable working area with enough light, a good seat place and others. Finally, people need to get an acceptable timetable with a regular number of working hours and the possibility to get a vacation break at least once per year. All these factors possibly can help to obtain satisfaction from the career. In light of the thoughts elaborated upon, I would like to conclude that people do not ought to make a decision about their future business at early ages as children do not have enough background knowledge to choose the best option which suits them. Moreover, employees should job under comfortable conditions in order to get pleasure from the work which leads to maximal efficiency.