Some people think that governments in developing countries should introduce new technologies to people in order to improve the quality of life, while others believe that in order to achieve that governments should offer free education for all. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is no denying the fact that these days, Some folks think that governments in developing countries should show the public new technologies to people to improve the quality of life, while others think that to achieve that governments should offer free education for all. it is a commonly held belief that people think that if the government introduces new technologies they would improve the lives of many folks. There is no argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the government should make agreements with some colleges and universities to offer free education for those people who can not afford the fees due to the huge amount of money that educational institutions acquire. To begin with, Technologies I agree that people will ask the government for it because it will improve and make life easier than it should be, but people need to get to college and begin to gain acknowledgment, In other words, some institutions allow students to practice to apply what they have learned which is considerably something amazing, In addition, they will graduates and they have everything they need to start their careers, For example, The scientist, Armond has graduated from the master degree and was the first man on earth to innovate the robots. Another point to consider, In the first paragraph education played a role in the story so everything will come with education and persistence, it is also possible to say that many people have innovated a lot of useful things, and they have never heard about something called university, Moreover, sometimes we can recognize our capabilities with education. For instance, Hassan was the first man who innovated the cars and he never entered any kind of institution but he learned by himself. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that we should do our parts in this life and we will eventually get what we worked for.