Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Studying online is becoming increasingly popular. Some people believe that online education is so beneficial that traditional classroom-based learning will be replaced while others do not. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and provide evidence as to why e-learning will substitute face-to-face education. To being with, more and more people are choosing online education for they have the chance to save time and arrange their daily time schedule as they want. Nowadays, time is a valuable resource so that’s why e-learning has been a huge benefit for those who always are in a rush, because they can watch the classes whenever they desire. Despite a huge number of students have to work, in order to pay for their education, now they all are able to keep doing both activities without any problem, also the amount of time that students can save as a result of not having to travel any more can be spent in their personal lives. In many universities, a surprising increment in applicant’s solicitudes for their online courses has been registered. As a result, most of these educational institutes have to reorganize some of their face-to face-classes into online courses so as to keep receiving more students. On the other hand, those who claim the opposite believe that traditional education is the best way for undergraduate to develop their social skills. Learning in a traditional classroom-based course make the students interact not only with the professor but with the others learners too. Rising abilities such as, how to express an idea, working in groups or just making a friend, are vital things that will help them in their future. For example, in a wide variety of jobs working as a team is something natural. If someone never underwent this kind of activity, the group will have more problems in order to achieve their goals. Hence, face to face education makes students learn about a particular subject while they develop others abilities. In conclusion, I believe that e-learning is the future of education because it allows us to spend our time as we wish. People will be able to study from their homes and enjoy these extra hours. Despite some of them may have a job, now, with the help of technology they can also enrol in a course in order to keep learning.