some people think that books should be stopped in schools and that videos, films, and computers should be used instead. To what extent do you agree?

With the advancement of technology, certain nations believe that physical books should be replaced by digital devices such as computers. Thus, it is often debated that whether entirely reduce the books for study or work. From my perspective, it's obvious that digital devices have advantages in our daily life, but they wouldn't entirely stop use in schools. On one hand, it is undoubtful that digital devices a key role in educations, there is wider knowledge compared to books. Moreover, more and more students study via network class in recent years, these electric devices have had a huge impact on student's studies. For example, because of covid19-virus in 2020, there are almost all schools that had to stop study in a physical classroom, they all opt to study in a home in long-distance. And then, students hand in their homework all through these electronic products. Besides, when you determine what book should you carried go to school, it is a nice choice to carry a laptop. On the other hand, according to a database of authority departments, these electronic products waste people's many times. Certain children have no self-discipline, they will fascinate by these network virtual worlds. And children spend a whole day on computer games or short videos, I ever have similar experiences. Last year, my father bought an iPad as my birthday gift, since then I always play it and have no attention on study and friends, it has the strongest attraction for teenagers. What's more, most students have less chance to touch books, they couldn't understand the feeling of an escape from the virtual world to read a physical book in silence. In conclusion, although electronic products have benefits on education, they also have negative aspects. In my opinion, books and electronic products should be used at the same time. Of course, it depends on individuals.