Some feel that cities should be designed to be beautiful while others feel their functionality is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Cities play a crucial role in being beautiful through the form of buildings and green yards. Some individuals believe that designing the area is the best way to bring out the beauty. While others argue that services are essential. In my view, despite the design, the town is important,even the function needs to attract tourists. This essay will explore both arguments by supporting relevant examples and insights. To begin with, there is no doubt that people should develop cities by designing modern buildings. To illustrate, the government provides green yards to reduce pressure and improve mental health. In addition, this situation assists in attracting visitors who are interested in walking only and seeing traditional places. For example, Paris has a high tower located in the heart of the city, as well as wide roads and public green parks. Thus, individuals feel comfortable and relaxed seeing views. By contrast, there are several functions which allow the community to grow. A key function is to enhance the roads and transportation because if we expand ways, we will reduce the pollution and traffic jams. To demonstrate, the primary services are more important than the structure. For instance, Tokyo has a difficult life; however, it is a beautiful place. This is because the functionality plays a vital role in attracting people. In conclusion, I am convinced that the beauty in building and green parks is essential to attract the residents. Nevertheless, expanding the facilities and improving them are significant changes to reach the top of development. From my perspective, I firmly agree that both arguments are important because outcomes are not limited to citizens but also have a profound impact on society.