Opinion In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food, or animal products for clothing and medicine, for example. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays a majority of the community believes that consuming animals ' meat and other animal products should be stopped. However, I reckon in some cases like using animals for food should be limited also in some other cases some alternatives must replace animal products. In particular, these days sometimes people misuse animals ' meat and dairy which is caused some diseases like heart attack and overweight. Accordingly, the demands for meat and suchlike products have increased. As a result, the number of livestock should increase which requires enormous agricultural lands to fulfil this need, this attempt can have bad consequences like farmland degradation. Thus, people should add some substitutes like soy or beans which have the same nutritious benefits. Apart from that, using animal products should be completely eliminated because of the extraordinary developments in science. People can replace fur clothes with cotton and high-quality viscose fabrics. Moreover, some myths had been spread in the past that some specific animals ' horn has medical uses. For instance, some individuals hunt rhinoceros for this particular purpose. Therefore, the government should impose some laws against these people and avoid this horrible tradition. In addition to this, some other fashion companies have spread some trendy dresses that are decorated with fox's fur, hence, some institutions trap foxes in cages and raise them for only their skin which is terrible and must be prevented. To conclude, even though humans can use animals for food decently on the other hand they should consider some substitutes in other areas that are using animal products like the clothing industry or medical areas.