2. Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it’s unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Victorious sports men and women take home great fortune compared to other forms of careers; Some individuals argue that these are inorder whereas others claim that this is unfair.In my opinion,I agree with the statement that sporting careers earn great fortune. To begin with, sporting careers largely depends on:talents, skills, abilities and individual efforts towards a given sport. In addition, sporting activities contribute to economic tourism which later translate to individual's sports men and women earnings; Moreover, sports careers individual can be involved in promotional advertisment which inturn contribute to increased earnings. For instance,renowned sports men and women representing countries like in the current Olympic championship. Therefore, despite sports being a talent it can also be used as a great source of income. On the other hand, some people argue that sports personal are half baked in terms of education, thus they should not earn a lot. further more,They spend limited time in class. For example, different travel tours during sporting period. Therefore, the school of thought thinks they are not entitled to earn much. In conclusion, sports is a lucrative field of occupation which should respected like any other career. However education should be provided for sporting persons too.