Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

Most people working in the same company makes them more comfortable than changing their jobs frequently; however, to state that staying loyal to one company all their life is the only right way to do, I personally disagree with that since changing workplaces also has some benefits. More than half of people in society choose to stay in the same company for a long time, some are still in the same one since the beginning of their career; especially people in the older generation and they constantly pass down this belief. This belief is factually from the company who does not want the employee to leave because they have already spent a large amount of salary for a person to learn and master their jobs. To keep well-trained workers in the firm they will compensate workers with extra salaries which will increase each year of staying. Nevertheless, changing jobs nowadays can raise the salary up to many times; there is a lot of sharing that is what they often do to get ahead in their jobs and find new experiences because switching jobs, for a new enterprise means, they will get the experienced employees, the connection to customers, and some insights from other firm. Therefore, the new company will offer higher amount of money to drew Change the form of the verb draw show examples those people. In conclusion, staying in the same firm for a long time could definitely increase your salary; however, the raise amount will be fewer than job-hopping. Hence I personally believe that changing jobs would be more preferable because people will not get bored and receive more compensation according to their potential.