Some people prefer to buy local products while others prefer to buy international products to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this cutting edge era,there is no shadow of a doubt that Trent of buying international products is increased day by day. A major chunk of genetry is inclined towards purchase imported items whereas others prefer to consume domestic items.I agree with this notion up to a larger extent, that international products are more evident than local as they have good stuff as compare to the local items To commence with the cardinal reasons that international products are better than local. First and foremost, global products are of good quality and value of money as there are a lot of brands products such as Nike,Puma,Adidas etcetera they keep consumers comfort and requirements at their top priority. for instance couple of months ago I purchase a pair of shoes from international online shopping app, that shoes are of Adidas brand and its inner stuff is very comfortable still I'm wearing it while I'm going outside from home. Furthermore, the main reason for purchasing international items is the maintenance of social status, nowadays every individual is status-conscious and feels pride wearing international branded products.the mindset of wearing top-notch products does not let people purchase domestic items. On the flip side, some dwellers believe that locally produced products are more convenient to purchase or use because they are pocket friendly anyone can easily buy that according to their budget., Moreover if more and more individuals consume local products it boosts the economic level of their nation which is fruitful for the development of the nation. In conclusion,both international and local products have their own merits and demerits thus, in my opinion, everyone should buy products according to their taste or budget however I mostly prefer to purchase international items they are a little bit expensive but it fulfils my satisfaction