Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding future pathways. There are divided opinions. Some individuals have argued that youth should select the jobs they are interested in. Others counter that it should be considered more practically and considered for the upcoming years. Before my stance, both viewpoints will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and appropriate examples. On the one hand, many folks say that adolescents should have a look at the projects that they love to do. This is because they will be motivated to do more work. Moreover, working in the interested job will help them to learn new skills and excel in their fields. In addition to this, they could earn more in the field in which they like to work. In other words, they will remain enthusiastic and create a milestone in their career. On the other hand, young people have changed their perspective while choosing a career path. The main reason behind this is salary. Working with well-known companies will pay you more for the work and it will give you stability in life. Furthermore, career growth will be there. For instance, I have been working with one of the banks for the last two years. I was hired as a customer service associate. However, by seeing my work standard I was prompted as a manager last month with a higher package. Lastly, it will help to fulfill the dreams of the family too. In conclusion, working in a field that motivates young people will be risky to grow their careers because of more competition and less market scope. It is essential that remain financially stable and work with a reputed company will gain experience and use in the resumes. I believe in the second view because it plays crucial role in life.