What are the differences and similarities between studying in Turkey and studying abroad ?

Everyone wants to have a good career and they believe that if they have a good education, they can find a perfect job. Thus, students would like to study at quality universities and prefer them which have a lot of facilities. Although there are similarities between studying abroad and studying in Turkey, studying abroad also differs from studying in Turkey. Studying abroad and studying in Turkey are similar to each other in some aspects. First, having friends and they can continue lifelong friendships with each other. Also, they can establish quality and beneficial friendships. Second, in both places, students can take lessons which are standardized education. For instance, they can take exams and quizzes, prepare projects and homework and have a result which includes their studying. In spite of the similarities, there are some differences between studying abroad and studying in Turkey. Firstly, studying abroad is more expensive than in Turkey. For example, education expenses, renting a house, and personal outgoings cost high prices abroad and in Turkey, students do not need to rent a house due to staying with their family. Secondly, abroad every university contains social facilities such as lesson labs and, theatre saloons and can be found in every library, and studio that includes art lessons. In conclusion, there are both some similarities, such as friendships and standard education and differences, like costliness and social benefits. Studying abroad has become very popular recently. However, this is just one of many options and students need to consider their choices which are the best options for their education lives and their careers.