Being a celebrity - such as a film star or singer - brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems

With the advent of online social platforms, It has become facile to be a celebrity these days. many experts debate that whether being a celebrity brings benefits or whether it becomes problematic. Personally, I advocate that benefits are more dominating than any of the problems and the following expository paragraphs will expatiate my opinion with lucid examples. Firstly, the income of these luminaries is more than any of the professions. They are able to earn a lot of money by working on big platforms and production houses. Eventually, they can luxuriate myriad experiences and live a sumptuous lifestyle. For example, the famous singer 'Neha Kakkar has herself said in many interviews how she was able to buy prodigious homes after becoming a world-renowned singer. Therefore, the talent in these stars help them to own almost anything of their choice and thereby, live a prodigious life. Secondly, although stardom brings a certain kind of threat because the high profile people tend to be surrounded by a crowd at every point of time, with the profuse amount of capital they hold, they can get the security of any level. Nevertheless, they sometimes get protection from the government security guards as well. As an instance, recently one of the filmstars got Z-level security upon her request to the home minister. Such cases are ever-present. To summarize, from the above cogent arguments, I firmly advocate that eminent individuals can tackle any problem they face. Given the fame of these people, they ought to enjoy each phase of their life.