Some people think the technology makes life complex, so we should make the life simpler without using the technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today technology has become a major part of our life without it there is not a minute of the day which can be spent other than the time you are sleeping, although, the over usage of technology is making people's life very complex and hard to go around. Each of these has its own advantages and their disadvantages which I will illustrate separately and then give my point of view Firstly, without, technology nothing goes around in the world today.Each and everything today is wrapped around technology such as, from starting of our day when we wake up we check our mobile phones about the weather whether if it is going to pour cats and dogs or else if it going to be very sunny, then we use GPS to travel from one location to another known or unknown places without it we all will be lost. The internet helps us out in every way from suggesting to us the best movies and restaurants around us to giving us up to date information on any topic which we are interested in any other topics. It even helps us to translate manuscripts and languages from native sources to the ones which we can understand. Secondly, the over usage of technology has made people forget to have a human bond and connection with others, folk are more interested in watching videos of places than going out and check out the places. For instance, even kids these days have their own personal mobile phones, mac books. Children are not getting enough physical exercise and are sticking their faces inside the gadgets and are becoming couch potatoes. People can't even find the location of nearby stores without the help of GPS. In conclusion, I reiterate, that without the use of technology we all will be lost nevertheless, we will also be lost without human connection and bonding directly rather than through social media. Everyone should have their own limits and their own rules about how long should they allocate the time for usage of gadgets and have a real bond and to go out play, take a hike, trek.