Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous.Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree.

One fact which I believe to be pivotal is the fact that prevention is better than cure. Nowadays, vaccinating your child against preventable diseases is becoming a debatable topic in our society; however, some parents consider it unnecessary and can lead to other health problems. This essay will explain why vaccination is essential to fight against unpredictable diseases, despite some risks. I agree with the above topic as this is the best way to tackle the issues of deteriorating child healthiness. Parents have constantly been worrying about vaccinating their children. After vaccine symptoms, such fear is that they do not want their babies to suffer any illness, which may take a longer time to recover. For instance, fever, dizziness, body pain, diarrhoea are among some common effects which could infect you after being vaccinated; moreover, it takes a week or two to recover. Thus such instances have broadcasted fear among the parents that vaccination is not necessary, more dangerous than contracting the disease itself. Despite such minor risks, the idea of treating vaccination unnecessary is inevitable because vaccines are created after doing several experiments; in addition, it is designed by experts; furthermore, before making it public, scientists have to take approval from health authorities such WHO. Hence, society has to trust them as prevention has been created by keeping in mind their population's well-being. For instance, Covid -19 vaccine has proven that the number of deaths has outweighed the number of people after being infected. Overall, the idea that vaccinations are unnecessary and dangerous is preposterous. To conclude, even though minor illnesses can be caused after being vaccinated among youngsters, these can not avoid their efficacy. The government has to run advertisements to provide awareness and help to distressed the parents. In my opinion, vaccinating children is essential to protect them from serious illnesses. 5 All suggestions